Upcoming Events

PM Crochet

Monday, December 26, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Bring a hook, yarn and a project.

All ages welcome

Lego League

Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Free lego play time.

Craft Makers Day

Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Come join us and make a craft.

AM Crochet

Monday, January 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Bring Hook, yarn, and a project

All Ages welcome

Winter Reading Kick-Off

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Winter reading program kick-off program.

AM Crochet

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Bring Hook, yarn, and a project

All Ages welcome

Afterschool Special

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Fun activities after school.

AM Crochet

Monday, January 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Bring Hook, yarn, and a project

All Ages welcome

Afterschool Special

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Fun activities after school.

Preschool Storytime

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Story hour with Miss Jenny.

Pages

X