Upcoming Events

Let's Walk

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Join us for a 1.2 mile short walk.

Meet in front of the Starke County Public library-Knox Branch.

Crochet Hamlet

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Andrea Brown

Let's Walk

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Join us for a 1.2 mile short walk.

Meet in front of the Starke County Public library-Knox Branch.

Crochet Hamlet

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Andrea Brown

Family Movie-Hotel Transylvania

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Get ready for the sequel coming out soon by watching the original movie as Drac, Mavis, Frankenstein, & friends meet a real human. Rated PG. 1 hr, 32 mins.

Let's Walk

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Join us for a 1.2 mile short walk.

Meet in front of the Starke County Public library-Knox Branch.

Crochet Hamlet

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Andrea Brown

Let's Walk

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Join us for a 1.2 mile short walk.

Meet in front of the Starke County Public library-Knox Branch.

Crochet Hamlet

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Andrea Brown

Crochet Hamlet

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Andrea Brown

Pages

X